spring flowers front pic

Hi there,
This afternoon I noticed how beautiful the flowers in my garden were, so I decided to take a few photos! Spring is at it’s best right now and I absolutely love it.
Also, I am working on a new logo for my blog, so if you any recommendations on good graphic design blogs, please let me know!
Thanks.

IMG_6379
This is my favourite tree in our garden, it had been blooming for a month now and it is gorgeous.

IMG_6384

IMG_6389

IMG_6394

IMG_6404
We found this little drawer and filled it with earth so we can grow our little veggies, which are now still growing inside of the house.

Thank you for checking out my spontaneous photographs, they were made with my special ‘CANON LENS EF 50 mm 1:1.8 ‘ lens which I haven’t used a lot. I actually never shared any photos made with this lens. Can you tell the difference? I really love the effect it has given to the photos.

love,

Fanny

