merry-xmas-front-pic-edited

Merry christmas everyone! I appreciate every single like and follow so very much and I hope that everyone will have a great year! Here are some photos I took yesterday during our christmas dinner. It not much but it’s dedicated to you as I want to thank you so much for reading my blog.

img_6141
Such a cute tree ❤
img_6147
My grandparents own this old and beautiful copy of a christmas carol. Love it.
img_6153
Jingle bells, jingle balls!
img_6161
Cute xmas decorations

That was it guys! Thank you so much for watching. I means a lot. Also, as to now, I have only posted blogposts with my photographs but I have many ideas for other posts linked to photography and even a little bit of lifestyle. This probably sounds very confusing, all I can say is that you can expect more and exciting new things!

x

Fanny

