front-pic-a-citys-noon-captured

Photography is all about capturing a moment, a feeling. With you making the photo, you capture a microsecond of the universe’s existence. In my opinion one of photography’s most challenging things is to reach for the feeling of infinity in a microsecond. As I was wandering around a rather unpopular part of my city, I realized how beautiful it was and how much I wanted to capture it’s infinity. So, enjoy a serie of photographs inspired by the infinite feeling of a city’s noon.

a-citys-noon-captued-edited-pic-1
The beauty of sun and water combined.
a city's noon captured. pic 5.jpg
* Gazing*
a-citys-noon-captured-pic-3
Canals
a-citys-noon-captured-pic-4
Bridges.
a-citys-noon-captured-pic-7
This is a small local artwork where people eternalize their love by putting a little lock on it and throwing the keys in the water. #yesstolenfromparis
a-citys-noon-captured-pic-8
So did Delano and Abigail. I don’t know them but I hope that they still have butterflies in their stomachs.
a-citys-noon-captured-pic-6
Just because loves deserves to be felt like the sun deserves to shine an infinities deserve to be captured.

Thank you very much for looking at my photographs. It means alot. Also expect some photography of people soon!

X

Fanny

